Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log 25Homes Revenge Transformation Log 2023

25homes

Veteran
VIP
EVO Logger
Long time member who got away from the game for a long time. Faced a nasty bout with addiction and my Lord and Savior saved my life. Its now time for me to return to what I know and get back to the gym training. I havent been this out of shape my entire life. Before addiction I was a trainer who ran 5 gyms in the Pittsburgh area. I was around 210lbs and single digit BF. I have been back at gym for couple weeks but was going easy until my chiro gave me the go ahead. I will be posting 4-5 times a week Min. I will post about my training, diet, and progress. I will get update pictures every 10-14 days or as requested. I am honored to have Domestic Supply sponsoring me with their top notch gear. I plan to Run Test, Tren and Dbal. I will have layout below of cycle. Goals are going to to bulk up as much as possible the first 8 weeks then clean the diet up and lean out for summer. I wont get sloppy during the bulk though just more calories. I will start to post about diet, training, etc tomorrow. I am starting the Run today.. Please request anything you want to see in the Log or updates...

The Cycle starts march 14th 2023

Ultima Test 450 weeks 1-16 350mg
dbal weeks 2-7 50mg ed
Tren ace weeks 8-16 50-75mg eod based of feel may add var last 6 weeks depending on feel body comp and input from gearhead and Greg on the issue once we get there..
Going to Run GW and S4 the last 8 weeks as well Got some N2SLin as well I am going to run at the end

have aromasin and nolva on hand

N2guard during cycle then into TRT after 16 weeks