Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

30 years old and in the midst of a serious plateau... SOS

SayNoToPlateau

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am a 30 year old male who is currently training 5 days a week. HARD. I train one hour Muay Thai, as well as 1 hour Jiu jitsu a day, as well as lifting 3-4 times a week.

Im no newbie to fitness, and recently have found that my "manly" factory is running a little short. I have lost "the edge" I once had in my early twenties as a budding MMA trainee, and, to put this in the most respectable way I can, I am 100% GOING to begin a cycle.

The reason I am posting this thread is because I am hoping to hear from you all about what my best route would be to A)Put on size FAST, B)Retain MINIMAL water weight, and C) best ways to deal with Post Cycle side effects. I have a primary care physician who is on board with my decision, as he would rather have me be safe about knowing my blood test levels, than have me go into this commitment without keeping track of my hormone levels.

Again, I am 30 years old, 6 foot 5 inches, and 194lbs.

I respectfully request that no one try to talk me down, because this will happen 100%, I am just reaching out for some solid advice, and potentially to keep in touch with someone who is more seasoned in PED's.

Much love

Ant, who is seriously tired of this plateau

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am a 30 year old male who is currently training 5 days a week. HARD. I train one hour Muay Thai, as well as 1 hour Jiu jitsu a day, as well as lifting 3-4 times a week.