Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

34 years old 6'4" 205 lbs. working out consistently 7 years. test enanthate 200-300

sonudclo59

Registered
34 years old 6'4" 205 lbs. working out consistently 7 years. test enanthate 200-300

Hey whats up bros. I am 34 years old. Im 6'4" 205 lbs. Ive been working hard and consistently in the gym for about 7 years now. Im ready for the next step. I have a friend (very reliable source) who is getting me test enanthate. He suggested I take a low dose 200-300 mgs a week in order to see how my body reacts. He suggested 3 months on and 1-2 months off. He said I may need an estrogen blocker while im on, depending on how my body reacts. He also suggests that can either taper off the cycle or use some soet of pct. I just want to get another opinion on these remarks. You are obviously very knowledgeable on the subject so i value your opinion. Would you mind weighing in on this?
Thank you in advance

everything seems legit, except for your PCT which you haven't listed, and your cycle supports.

also, 200mg of gear, depending on how its dosed can/may only put you at high end of natty test. i would run at least 400mg/wk and 500-600 tops.

300mg/week isn't going to do a whole lot for a guy your size. I would bump it up to 500mg/week. A TRT dosage for a guy your size would be 200mg/week.

You CERTAINLY do want to take an AI (aromatize inhibitor) while on cycle to keep your estrogen in the low-normal range. DONT just have it on hand. You need to start your AI (aromasin) the same day you start your cycle.

Finally, after your cycle it is essential to run a good post cycle therapy protocol. This will ensure that you keep all the gains you made on cycle and your natural testosterone production returns to normal.