Join Evolutionary Forums

esarms.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms1.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 45 on trt. Need more?Advice please!

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

45 on trt. Need more?Advice please!

Hello all! Newbie here. Not a bodybuilder anymore. Always thought I had low T and it was confirmed 4 years ago. Been on 200ml test c every 2 weeks. My libido was better before I started the therapy. Ordered some proviron last week, hoping that will help my libido and depression. Considering some hgh. Anyone have any idea how my body would react at my age? Don't workout anymore but I do work construction. Tia

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Have you had follow up bloodwork since you began TRT to see what might be causing the libido issues? HGH is fine at your age, but it is unlikely to address that issue.

Growing Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by Murdock View Post
    Hello all! Newbie here. Not a bodybuilder anymore. Always thought I had low T and it was confirmed 4 years ago. Been on 200ml test c every 2 weeks. My libido was better before I started the therapy. Ordered some proviron last week, hoping that will help my libido and depression. Considering some hgh. Anyone have any idea how my body would react at my age? Don't workout anymore but I do work construction. Tia
    You're dosing schedule is not good. Should be weekly and biweekly would be even better. Test has about a week half-life. So you spend one week with high T and one week with low T. You need stable blood levels for it to work best and that requires more frequent injections. Honestly if a doctor prescribed it like that I would find a different doctor. Docs well versed in trt would never do that.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews