Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

AAS effect work ?

WilliamOctopi

Registered
Hey guys, just had a question.

I'm currently a registered nurse working full time and am wondering what's the chance of losing my license or getting caught doing roids?

Just planning on starting out with a simple cycle of test only.
Anyone get any experience with nursing and roids?
Thanks

They wouldn't test you for steroids, so short of a conviction you should have no worries.

most people who use steroids have professional types of jobs and get away with it almost all of the time

i agree with PON, seems like the only thing you have to worry about is doing something dumb and getting busted with steroids.. like don't drive around with steroids in your car in case you are pulled over, and don't go through airport security with steroids lol otherwise i don't see how they would ever know

most people who use steroids have professional types of jobs and get away with it almost all of the time

i agree with PON, seems like the only thing you have to worry about is doing something dumb and getting busted with steroids.. like don't drive around with steroids in your car in case you are pulled over, and don't go through airport security with steroids lol otherwise i don't see how they would ever know

Agree 100%.

You should do what you can to not draw attention to yourself. If you start looking really juicy and swole....perhaps someone might suspect you of using steroids and then next thing you know...you are asked to submit to a very specific and special test to detect AAS's. PED's are not something that is tested in a normal job drug screening protocol.