Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice on Cycle: Test, EQ, Tbol, Anavar, Cardarine

Pianoman1259

Registered
Hey all,

I’m a 28 yo male, 6’5", 230 lbs, 10% BF measured by DXA scan. I am seeking advice on my upcoming 16 week cycle at the beginning of the new year. I have been training for over 5 years and am just looking to stimulate some new growth. Diet and training are on point. I’m mainly looking to see if there are any glaring errors in the design of this cycle. A couple things I wanted to note:

1.) I realize my EQ dosage is lower than most forum posters advise. I am in the camp of “why max out dosages early in your life if smaller doses will be effective?” I recognize the standard minimum is 600 mg on here but I’m happy with 450 given the research I’ve done. Same goes for the lower test concentration. The cycle is essentially a slow clean bulk/recomp. I’m not looking for astronomical gains.

2.) How likely are the DHT based sides associated with Tbol if only taken at 50 mg for 4 weeks? I know it’s genetically dependent but I’ve heard androgenic sides are relatively mild. That’s the hope.

3.) Is the Cardarine worth it for an increase in gym stamina? Any other SARMs or supplements you would consider or think are worthless?

4.) Any other orals with low sides and low water bloat you would consider as a replacement for Tbol or Var?

5.) Is there anything you would add or subtract from the cycle to make it more effective? Thanks for you consideration.

AAS Cycle:

Week 1-14 - Testosterone E @ 350 mg/week
Week 1-13 - Equipoise @ 450 mg/week
Week 1-4 - Turinabol @ 25 mg 2x/day kick
Week 13-16 - Anavar @ 25 mg 2x/day
Week 1-20 - Aromasin @ 12.5 mg EOD as needed
Weeks 1-5/13-17 - TUDCA/NAC as liver support.

Endurance Support on cycle: