Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice needed!

calmb4dastorm

Yes, I am a newbie and female! Looking for advice for my first cycle. I am considering Deca/test E OR NPP/test E. I am waiting on my gear to arrive (i ordered all 3 to be on the safe side) I have been researching for weeks now but never find any concrete cycles for women. Anyone get results using Helios? I do have a ton of questions, so if anyone has advice, I sure could use it!! Thanks in advance for your help!!!:D

I'm 5'4". 153lbs. 22%BF. I would definitely like to decrease BF and gain muscle. Serious muscle. I was challenged to compete June 2015 in a local BB competition. I am much obliged to do so. I do not want to be huge but i do NOT want to be in the bikini class either. I need to lose fat and get my lower body going. I do have joint pains to overcome but i am willing to do whatever it takes (without injuring myself of course) to be competition ready by summer. I know i need a boost though.

Women usually use anavar and primo, unless you WANT to be more masculine which a test/deca/npp will most likely accomplish. IDK Like was said, what are your goals?

I'm 5'4". 153lbs. 22%BF. I would definitely like to decrease BF and gain muscle. Serious muscle. I was challenged to compete June 2015 in a local BB competition. I am much obliged to do so. I do not want to be huge but i do NOT want to be in the bikini class either. I need to lose fat and get my lower body going. I do have joint pains to overcome but i am willing to do whatever it takes (without injuring myself of course) to be competition ready by summer. I know i need a boost though.