Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Am i wasting my steroids?

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Am i wasting my steroids?

So i'm a beginner, 20% bf, 20yrs old, 90kg, 187cm tall and i've bought Primo and Test E to run a 255mg primo & 500mg Test E cycle

1) Is this a good or bad cycle?
    2) How bad is it for me to start using steroids as a beginner?
    3) If it's a good cycle and you guys think i can starting cycling, how much better results will i get on roids vs natural?

Just to clarify, by beginner i am not a complete beginner, i've lifted weights before and with experience with a personal trainee my form on my lifts are good, and i'm good at tracking calories & macronutrients due to me tryharding my boxing career before giving up ( )

EVO V.I.P.
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Nothing about this looks good because you are 20 years old. Nothing about it is good

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    noone with even a fraction of a brain cell is going to advise you to use steroids at 20 years old... wasting steroids is the last thing you should be concerned about... please just stop all of the nonsense man... lifting a few years means absolutely nothing.. you are an extreme beginner.. you are only 20 years old.. your body is not even remotely close to being developed... you have less than zero clue what you are doing and need to really reevaluate and get an understanding on all of this before you do some real damage... stop any thought you have of even considering this

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    your HPTA will not fully develop until atleast your mid 20's

if you start shutting down your pituitary glands now and fucking with your reproductive health there is major consequences of that