Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar Dosage?

filter

Looking at doing a cycle of Anavar (4-6) weeks, what dosage is recommended? I am a novice to steroids. Used sarms (RAD 140, Ostarine, Cardarine) for 6 weeks and had great results. Before injecting Test into my ass I'd like to give Anavar a try just to see what I'm getting into. Anavar is expensive, but looks like a great starting point.

I've read online people saying take 20-100mg a day, and then YouTube videos where people with actual experience (not some "blog") say real Anavar you don't need much, maybe 20-30mg per day for a man.

I was looking at doing something like:

40mg per day for 5 weeks of Anavar followed by PCT of Clomid for another four weeks at like 50/20/20/20.

Should I cut the dose in half to 20mg per day for a few weeks and see how I respond? I was on a low/moderate dose of Ostarine and RAD and responded to that very well with great strength gains so I want to lean on the cautious side. Also, my source would be puritysource labs.

- - - Updated - - -

6'0, 210lb been training for about 6 years naturally. Consume about 1lb of protein per bodyweight a day and am roughly 12% BF with a relatively strict diet. Goals are to increase my strength and gain lean muscle.

I always run 'var at 50mg per day during the final six weeks of a cutting cycle as a "finisher," which is what anavar is most often associated with. What is it that you want to use it for, filter?

40 to 50 mg is a sweets sports but you must keep with it taurine because var can cause lots of lower back pump

Sent from my SM-J810G using Tapatalk