Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar/Testosterone ONLY Cycle...thoughts please?

BatmansFriend24

Registered
Hello I am 40 yrs old and this will be my 2nd ever cycle. My first was a Anavar ONLY cycle for 6 weeks and I finished up with Clomid. Even though I had heard a lot of negatives this cycle ripped me to shreds with pretty much no side effects. I work in the TV and Film Industry and being in great shape is a must. I have a good diet and enjoy my daily workouts...that being said I am not looking for mass and to get huge. I want to be nice and toned. I am 6 foot 195lbs right now at 40 yrs old. At 30 on my first cycle I was ripped at 8% body fat and 180lbs. Blood test looks great.

This cycle I was going to try this......Please give me your thoughts.

GP Cyp Test 250 (Testerone Cypionate ) and GP Oxan (Anavar Oxandrolone)

Week 1 - 10 - 10 weeks straight of Testosterone
Monday and Thursday Injections of 50 mg Testosterone = 100mg per week for the full 10 weeks

Week 3
100mg of Testosterone split into 2 injections
Monday -Wednesday 20 mg of ANAVAR
Thursday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

Week 4
Monday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

Week 5
Monday-Friday 40 mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

Week 6
Monday-Friday 40mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

Week 7
Monday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

Week 8
Monday-Wednesday 30mg of ANAVAR
Thursday-Saturday 20mg of ANAVAR
Sunday OFF

I would love thoughts on this cycle.