Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Andarine S4 and Cardarine GW-501516 Log

Ballfeezy

Registered
Hey guys,
Decided since this is my first time taking SARMS I would do my best to track how it goes. I'll be taking 25mg Andarine ED for the first two weeks in effort to avoid any vision sides. This will be split into morning and evening doses of 0.25ml. After 2 weeks, it will be split into a morning and night dose of 0.5ml each, for a total of 50mg ED.
I will also be taking 20mg Cardarine ED, split into 0.5ml, both morning and night.

My current stats:
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 265 lbs
BF%: 30.1%

I'm currently trying to adhere to a ketogenic diet and an average days macros look like:
Calories: 2592
Fat: 163.5g
Carb/net carb: 70/55g
Protein: 195g
I also will be intermittent fasting 16/8.

I started this week on Monday at 270lbs and am already down to 265lbs with light exercise and diet this week. Probably mostly water weight.

I work 7 days on/ 7 days off of night shifts so my morning time is about 2pm and will workout around 3. Therefore, I'll probably be taking my doses at about 7am and 2pm. Is there any issue with not taking them exactly 12 hours apart?

I'll try to post my workouts as much as possible. Cheers!

Day 1
I can definitely taste the alcohol in these SARMS. Chased them down with Vasocor pre workout that I only have about a weeks worth of left, and will switch to coffee after that.

Weight: 264.4

Workout

10 min stretch

Treadmill: 5 min jog + 10 min HIIT

Front Squats: 225x6, 245x6, 2x275x4

Alternating BB Stepups: 3x225x4 each leg

Bench Press: 2x275x6, 1x275x5

Incline DB Press w/ Twist: 3x80x8

10 min Sauna

My last night of work so I do these combination body part days. In my week off I'll focus more on individual muscle groups.