Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anvar Cycle For Contest Prep - HELP!

TheAestheticLegend

Registered
Hey all, first off I would like to thank everyone in advance for their help!

Quick Background: 21 year old male, 5'7 at 165 lbs (6-7& bf) and currently 8 weeks out from my second show. My first show I placed second, npc, and was all natural. I have been training for over 4 years and have dieted down naturally to 4% bf, so yes I have paid my dues and what not.

Question: I am seriously considering running an anavar only cycle for 3.5 weeks for my prep (yes ik anavar only is looked down upon and 3 weeks is under the recommended time frame). I have done my research, but I would run it at 20mg for 3.5 weeks (if i decide to do so and i know recommended for men is a lot higher). I am not looking to gain mass on my frame for this show, just looking to harden up a little bit. I do have a lab tested anavar source, so it is legit stuff. Along with the anavar, I would run testagen (natural test booster).

Would you guys recommend me giving this a shot (besides the fact its under-dosed and only 3.5 weeks)? I am just looking to get my feet wet and see how my body responds. Secondly, if you do recommend me giving it a shot, any recommendations on a on cycle support? Got my pct lined up.

Thanks for your help.

Respectfully