Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

asslicker91hh's GW 501516 / Cardarine log

asslick91hh

Registered
Hello guys,

I've been lurking in this forum for a while and got interested in SARMS. I ordered 100ml (10mg/ml) of GW 501516 / Cardarine (I know, technically not a SARM) from Recepter Chem and it arrived this morning. For the beginning I will take it 5mg in the AM and 5mg pre-workout.

Here are my stats:

25 years old (26 soon)
6'4
206lbs

I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 3x a week, Muay Thai 2x a week and do a full body strength training 2x a week. Training is monday-saturday, sunday is always off. I have been training in combat sports heavily for more than four years. Always naturally, first time PED use.

I took 5mg this morning and have Muay Thai sparring at 6pm this evening. I'll report back later and will try to update this log everyday.

Very eager to find out how fast this stuff works..

real cardarine will start working the first day you take it for endurance

if you don't notice anything then i would say it is fake

in the future always use sarms1 brand cardarine, i wouldn't trust anyone else man

10mg of cardarine per day is a pretty low dosage for a man your size. The recommended dosage of cardarine is 10-20mg/day. Usually women use 10mg/day and men use 20mg/day.

Cardarine has a half life of 24 hours so you should notice an immediate improvement in endurance a few days after using it

I agree with @muskate - this is quite a low dosage. You should be using like 20 mgs per day. It will be just as safe, but the effects will be more prominent.

UPDATE