Thread: Beginners First PEDS Protocol

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Beginners First PEDS Protocol

Good Morning Ladies and Gentlemen!

This is my first time trying a cycle and I'm super pumped. Tried to do a as much research as I can and I think I worked a good plan out with my distributor that will work for me.

To start im 6'1 at around 170 now and im 22. Done football for 8 years till high school then some pretty hardcore training for the military for about 2 years so around 2018-2019. Then did strength training where I bulked up to 190 at a pretty low body fat (sub 20%'s easy). Also done 2 years of martial arts (mostly for self defense I'm not planning on cheating in comps.) I've had bloodwork done in 2019 and everything was standard with no issues. Wont be in a first world country for the reminder of this year so cant get new blood work but I'm not particularly predisposed to any of the symptoms other than maybe a little acne but I had accutane for a while as a kid (maybe 2016-2018 ish?) and have never really had acne since. I'm going to be cautious about that just in case though.

The plan: weeks 1-6 will be a daily dose of 20mg dbol and 2 doses of a split up test e injection at 250mg a week Mon and Thurs (still doing research into where to inject and how to do it safely since I have no experience) Safely will be taking tudca (liver safety) and having arimidex on standby for e2 symptoms like acne or the spicy nipple.
    The next 2 weeks 6-8 will be just test e to solidify that muscle. I wont need the tudca anymore but ill keep the arimidex on standby.

PCT: From what I can tell after week 8's last injection I need to keep working out and ride out a 2 week shitshow of having low T until I can start dosing Nolvadex to recover my T levels. My distributor didn't specify how much or for how long but I'm waiting to hear back about that.