Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

best way to use anadrol

cristopher27

Registered
I am new to steroids having run some supplements and sarms. I want to try anabolics but don’t want to use injections. A buddy suggested anadrol Abombs would be the strongest oral to try and you can run it by itself. Is this true? I am currently 27 years old and 5’8 with 12% body fat, I do a lot of crossfit. How would I dose anadrol?

I am new to steroids having run some supplements and sarms. I want to try anabolics but don’t want to use injections. A buddy suggested anadrol Abombs would be the strongest oral to try and you can run it by itself. Is this true? I am currently 27 years old and 5’8 with 12% body fat, I do a lot of crossfit. How would I dose anadrol?

Welcome bro to the forum . Im here to help you with my experience and tell you " never do a cycle without testosterone " if you want to keep having sex drive . Never do oral cycles only because will stress your liver , colesterol and you lose all gains after . Afraid of needles stay natural or use sarms .

I wouldnt start with anadrol, start with tbol or dbol and sarms, thats a way better path.

Not a fan of oral only cycles, and anadrol is a horrible choice especially ran solo. It has bad side effects

Brother check out our full podcast on Anadrol there is some great info there for you:

https://www.evolutionary.org/evolutionary-podcast-episode-294-profiles-anadrol-50/

bro I just listened to it, good podcast. might have to try anadrol again

Yes amazing podcast . Anadrol is the best oral but is not perfect . Works great with Test + trenbolone . We all know the strength he gives and all day full and pumped (water inside muscle )

Here is our podcast all about Anadrol.