Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

blood work results.. result of overloading a gram of test thinking i had low estrogen

bluestacks

blood work results.. result of overloading a gram of test thinking i had low estrogen
is the estrogen high its my first time reading a blood test. i thought i crashed my estrogen tbh. never guess yourself! i learnt. how much arimidex should i be using? starting cycle next week..

-------------------------------------------------------
Range
Testosterone 245.4*** nmol/L 6.0-28.0
SHBG re-std 8* nmol/L 15-50
Free testosterone > 2000*** nmol/L 200-600

-------------------------------------------------------

Hormone studies
Follicle stimulating hormone < 1 IU/L (1- 8)
Luteinizing hormone < 1 IU/L (2 - 8)
Oestradiol 438 pmol/L (< 150)
progesterone 6.0 nmol/L (< 4.1)
prolactin (mIU/L) 236 mIU/L (45 - 375)

------------------------------------------------

and IGF was 30 out of 10-42

cortisol was at 345 in morning and i thought i was overtrained and stressed
cortisol is 110-550 AM 70-400 PM

on that much gear you need to be on an AI absolutely!

you take enough to balance your estrogen levels in line

i took that much because i guessed myself to have low estrogen because i felt like shit so i took a gram of gear to see how i go... as joints were aching i had no emotions at all. well i got out of an relationship and i didnt even want to cry which made me think that i crashed it but im the absolute opposite . felt insanely weak for agers. but yea i'll be taking Ai's more now.. and now i know how to get a blood work without embarrassing myself.. small town so if the doc sees this he will be like WTF and it will spread and shit. took 2mgs of arimidex gonna take another mg today