Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is it the caber?

the_waco_kid

Buff Brother
It's not the test - I know that feeling.

I'm on test and trenA. Using caber for the first time (as this is my first time with tren)

Good lord I've never been such a driving sexual force. Horny nonstop even after I just got finished. Mrs has been great and willing to put in the extra time :). Also I notice I am going a lot longer before finishing. It's very noticeable. I finally finish, and I'm laying there exhausted. But my friend down below is already set for another session. Man I've never felt a driving crazy libido like this before.

Also worth noting - I had low test my whole life (not from gear use). So even when I was a teenager and in my 20s I was never playing with a full deck, so to speak. So this is the first time in my life I have ever experienced anything quite like this. It's not the test, so it must be this wonderful little caber tab I take every few days? Damn

Are there negative sides to caber? If not, this will be something to keep in the arsenal for a rainy day .......

I've never used Caber, but hear it can make a vagina sore. You should keep this thread as a weekly log so others can see what the good and bad is from using it.

(QUOTE
Good lord I've never been such a driving sexual force. Horny nonstop even after I just got finished. Mrs has been great and willing to put in the extra time :). Also I notice I am going a lot longer before finishing. It's very noticeable. I finally finish, and I'm laying there exhausted. But my friend down below is already set for another session. Man I've never felt a driving crazy libido like this before[/QUOTE]

Hey Waco, What is the brand name of the Caber Tab you use ? Thanks