Join Evolutionary Forums

needtobuildmuslce.com
domestic-supply.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
sarms.forsale
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Clomid is Useless. Why Doesn't Everyone Know This By Now?

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Clomid is Useless. Why Doesn't Everyone Know This By Now?

I've been saying this for 20 years. And i've been proven right. But bro-ology dies hard. And I understand I've been in the game for a long time and that makes my opinion LESS valuable. Because, like, I'm old.

Anyway, I will present to everyone here what I presented to that phony Dr. John Crisler who was the big HRT expert a while back. (By the way, he was arrested for beating his wife and then commited suicide).

Show me ONE study where someone took Clomid and one month after cessation of use, their testosterone remained elevated. Just ONE.

You won't find it. Because it doesn't.

Clomid artificlaly raise testosterone temporarily and has a shit ton of nasty side effects to go along with it. You might as well just keep taking testosterone.

Clomid is a is pointless, worthless crappy toxic drug. And people need to stop recommending it.
    Backstage at the 2013 NPC Championships. 59 years old.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by nelson montana View Post
    I've been saying this for 20 years. And i've been proven right. But bro-ology dies hard. And I understand I've been in the game for a long time and that makes my opinion LESS valuable. Because, like, I'm old.

Anyway, I will present to everyone here what I presented to that phony Dr. John Crisler who was the big HRT expert a while back. (By the way, he was arrested for beating his wife and then commited suicide).

Show me ONE study where someone took Clomid and one month after cessation of use, their testosterone remained elevated. Just ONE.

You won't find it. Because it doesn't.