Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Confused about estrogen sides...

ibiza33

Registered
I've been running 400 test-e/350mg deca/wk for a few months now, and I was taking about .25mg or less of adex daily. However I was experiencing extreme fatigue and upon cessation of the adex, I felt like my normal self again leaving me to conclude I was overly depleting my estrogen levels.

About 7-10 days later, the exact same fatigue/brain fog symptoms appeared, and I dosed about .25mg adex and felt better the next day or two. I pinned this morning and wake up feeling extremely fatigued and tired, so I took another .25mg adex.

I know it takes time to build up in your system, but I don't know why there seems to be such a fine line I need to tread in order to not feel tired and shitty.

Is this normal???

I guess I need to just keep experimenting until I find the EXACT dosage/timing of adex.

- - - Updated - - -

Note: After 7-10 days the fatigue symptoms had to have been from to HIGH of estrogen levels.

Too low estrogen can be an issue that's for sure. Another thing that I was thinking is are you taking anything to control your prolactin levels?

Blood work would be the only way you can really know what’s going on.

blood work!! check my signature, you can literally print it out and go in tomorrow and see where things are at when you feel good vs. when you don't feel good

would solve the issue

You should do some blood work to figure out what’s going on. Right now you’re basically guessing.

ZDR is correct. You might be ill for example.

Blood work would be the only way you can really know what’s going on.

Based on the fact that the adex has made me feel better/worse, it's not really a guess as to the issue. I would know if I was ill.