Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Contest Peak Cycle this year

PrinceDaddy

V.I.P.
EVO Logger
BodyBuilder
Me : 53 year old Masters competitor
Last year competed Welterweight BB, Men Physique Class A, Classic Physique A.
Height 5'5''
Current weight 185

So, I've been doing national masters show since 2019. Just trying to sneak thru and become a Masters IFBB pro.
If I did stick a fork in me. I would prob do one pro show and be done.

Love the sport, love how my physique has changed over the last 12 year when I got serious about bodybuilding.
I am on doctor prescribed TRT (Hypogonadic) since 2017. Was all natural creatine before that. Tried every possible way to remain natural, just realized it was not working from a life perspective. Quality of life improved after TRT in many ways.

Anyways, this is my cycle this year for my shows, started about 8 weeks out

Weekly

Orals
Proviron 25 1xED
Adex 1mg (Sunday)
T3 25 1xED
Anavar 10mg 1xED
Winstrol 10mg 1xED
Cardarine 10 mg 1xED

Injections
Test 200/EQ 200mg Blend 1ml (Sat)
Mast E 200mg 1ml (Sat)

Tren E 200mg 1ml (Wed)
Mast E 200mg 1ml (Wed)

I have gotten stronger and grown this year. Actually think I won't make weight for CP @ 170. Did Deca/Test during the off-season. At this point, you can always be leaner, I am grind the cardio.

Running bloodwork later this week. Feel good so far. Any thoughts?

First good to see you post the info. Can you get a LOG up here? post your diet and training too

now on your orals, you're using 1mg arimidex/week? in 1 large dose?

Overall test/mast/tren that cycle always works with anavar and winstrol but I dont see organ and liver support, you using it?