Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: D spark, hcgenerate, and daa log

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Talking D spark, hcgenerate, and daa log

What's up every body 21 years old 180lbs 18% bf I have been training for 3 years but seriously for about a year and a half I am going to log my journey to help people out In case they want to try this stack, I am not using this as a pct but I am trying to get my money's worth :w00t: I am currently trying to cut as I feel to fat and I like when I have abs any feed back is appreciated and if any one has any recommended products I add put me up, so far I am planning on running it like this:
    D spark- 2 caps one in morning and one around dinner or post workout, (I was told to start small and adjust later)
    Daa- pre workout if my body does not tolerate 3 caps of d spark I'll be sure to add the remainder daa
    Hcgen- 3 caps in the morning and 2 caps around dinner also

How does everyone like that? Any changes please let me know! Only question I have is do I keep the dosing the same on non training days?

Other supps:
    Whey protein, Bsn bcaas, animal pac multis, and I have bio test surge recovery a friend gave me to try out on training days :sailor:

Banned
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    you're 21 bro, you don't need ANY of that stuff. Freeing up your natural test levels at 21 is the only thing i see worth doing at your age. You aren't going to get much higher than your already are Testosterone wise.

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    And that is what this stack will do.. I'm not looking to get juice like results I have read good reviews from it and wanna give it a try

Banned
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews