Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

E2 of the chart

Repook

Proficient Brother
So I’m currently on test E 500mg a week and this is my 4th week of a 12 week cycle .
Now I’m new to this I’ve done one cycle many years ago but not properly but this time round I wanted to do everything right . But I got a little confused about taking an AI so I didn’t and I just did blood work and my E2 is at 1291 pmol .
Now i fucked up and didn’t do BW at the start either so that’s my fault I’m still learning .
Now I have aromasin so I’ll take 12mg ED right up to my pct then start dropping the dose and then get BW done again and see what I need to do ?
I don’t feel any side effects to be honest but I know it’s not good to be this high for obvious reasons .
Advice on this would be appreciated thanks guy and girls .

So I’m currently on test E 500mg a week and this is my 4th week of a 12 week cycle .
Now I’m new to this I’ve done one cycle many years ago but not properly but this time round I wanted to do everything right . But I got a little confused about taking an AI so I didn’t and I just did blood work and my E2 is at 1291 pmol .
Now i fucked up and didn’t do BW at the start either so that’s my fault I’m still learning .
Now I have aromasin so I’ll take 12mg ED right up to my pct then start dropping the dose and then get BW done again and see what I need to do ?
I don’t feel any side effects to be honest but I know it’s not good to be this high for obvious reasons .
Advice on this would be appreciated thanks guy and girls .

You should increase your aromasin to 25mgs ED for 2 weeks then pyramid down to 12.5mgs ED then to 12.5mgs EOD (2weeks/2 weeks) until you're doing to 5mgs EOD. In PCT you keep going with nolvadex/aromasin/n2generate ES and cardazol preworkout.