Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ECA + SARMS (deadly or no)

Growing Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

ECA + SARMS (deadly or no)

My friend decided that he wants to try and take ECA in conjunction with a SARM stack. He said that he wanted to take 3/4 the recommended ECA dosage and replace it with GW 501516 & S4.

Now the fact that I am new to this whole thing is enough for me to disclaimer my opinion first as "I have no clue, but that sounds dangerous!"

I figured I would leave the question up to you guys, what are your thoughts on ECA + SARMS is it deadly, are the effects of Ephedra not worth the sides as opposed to SARMS. I mean I think ECA is dangerous I have heard it is amazing and my friend said he has 2months worth of ECA Stack lying around in his room waiting to be used form a recent order he decided to "try it out" hasn't used it yet... I just don't want my friend having a heart attack lol

Thanks in advance

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    bro sarms are NOT stimulants, so they aren't deadly at all....ECA depends on how you respond to ephedrine, how's your stimulant response???
    Want to know Source info? Check Approved Sources section on Evo!

Growing Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by gearhead View Post
    bro sarms are NOT stimulants, so they aren't deadly at all....ECA depends on how you respond to ephedrine, how's your stimulant response???
    Yea I know that the SARMS aren't technically stims but I didn't know if there would be contraindications between the two dosed together. My friend is pretty good with caffeine he's the kinda kid who will have 2 servings of pre and then tell me barely feels it, he's the kinda kid who says mr hyde is a weak pre workout lol so his tolerance is pretty up there I would say.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews