Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Experience on test e

alberttross

Registered
Hi everyone,

Just wanted to put it my own experience of my Test E only cycle, 400mg/wk for 10 weeks.
First off, I’m a personal trainer, and the reason I did this was more of an experimental thing. I’d never touched steroids before and I won’t again, but it’s always good to have first hand experience of something for when clients ask.
My honest opinion is that on a Test only cycle, the results are good to an extent, but not everything some users try hype it up to be. I believe that weight gain itself on Test is what makes the results seem incredible, but when it comes to size gains, it really isn’t that much to shout about.

I put on a good 26lbs in the cycle, eating at a 500 calorie surplus a day, obviously upping the calories each week dependant on what the scales were saying. As good as the weight gains sounds, the actual physical change wasn’t that great. I don’t know if this is because I’m already at my genetic muscle max naturally, but the physical appearance change definitely wasn’t as good as the scale would of had me believe.

Would be good to here some feedback from other guys who have done a Test only cycle, and other guys who have also done a Test cycle with dBol or tren, who can compare their experiences!
Thanks for taking the time to read!
Time for the pct and back to being a ‘Natty’, as they say