Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

extreme bloat, 5th day tren/prop cycle. Fake tren???!!!

garud80

Registered
Alright guys i need some opinions here..

Basically this is my first time trying tren, have only done 3 cycles in the past. Which were 2 big wet bulking cycles sust, dbol. deca, test. And 1 time cutting, prop winny clen.

I have done lots and lots of research before i started tren a.

What im doing now is this
50/50mg ED Ace/prop. Have prami and adex on hands as well.

I hear all kinds various things, some say you should notice tren within the first few days, at least hardening and getting vascular, hotter, while others say it takes them 10-14 days till they feel it kick in.

Well this is the 5th day now and the only thing that has happened is my abs are gone all separations on my arms are gone my veins arent clear anymore, my stomach is HUGE when i dont hold it, seriously i dont understand whats going on but i look more bloated than when i was on sust and dbol on the time my adex ran out : /

Now my diet is clean, im convinced it cannot be my diet, in fact i was already below 10% and just finished a couple of photoshoots past weeks, just eating the regular clean foods such as: sweet potatoes, fish, chicken, veggies you know it, no additional salts added, drink gallons of water as well.

I chose tren to stay dry and hard, gain lean mass and staying on maint calories, but instead i gained like 10lbs of water in 4 days?!

The only things i can think of as reasons are maybe
1: the tren hasnt kicked in yet and this bloat is from the prop (which seems weird since its only 50mg daily?)

Or 2: the tren is either deca, test or vegetable oil.

Im hoping its 1.. Cause i cant afford new at the moment lol.