Join Evolutionary Forums

domestic-supply.com
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms.forsale
bannednutrition.com

Thread: Female Fatloss, Dosing Questions (SARMS)

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Female Fatloss, Dosing Questions (SARMS)

Hey hey everyone!

I've been lurking the forums for quiet a while and finally decided to join the EVO family and purchase the SARMS cutting stack from SARMS1. Just for some general information, I am a 22 year old female and have been lifting consistently since 2009, I'm weighing in currently at 128lbs and 22% BF and I'm looking to cut down to 17-18% bodyfat while keeping as much muscle as possible.

My diet and exercise routine are on lock down (I follow a IIFYM) routineand I'm planning on running a 10week cycle. but I have a couple of questions, i'm a newbie so bear with me.

1. What type of dose should I be taking to reach my goals?
    2. What sort of timing should I be following with my doses? Is it okay just to dose in morning before work or does it have to be pre-workout?
    3. What is realistic to expect in terms of results?
    4. Is a 10week cycle too long or too short?

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Welcome to the board! I personally hate IIFYM but that is a conversation in itself.

I would dose the cardarine gw at 10mg/day and the s4 at 25mg/day. That way each vial will last you 60 days and you can run a cycle slightly longer then 8 weeks.

Weeks 1 - 8
    cardarine gw 10mg/day (5mg in the AM 5mg PM)
    s4 25mg/day (12.5mg AM 12.5mg PM)

Split up your sarms dosage into an AM and PM dosage to obtain more stable blood levels. The easiest way would be to take your first dosage before breakfast and your second dosage before dinner or before bed.

You should get a tremendous increase in fat loss, endurance and recovery from the SARMS cutting stack.

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews