Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: First bulking cycle recommendations

Proficient Brother Mr.Swolesthetics's Avatar
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Post First bulking cycle recommendations

I'm 23 5ft 9 182lbs 12%bf currently just been running test c 200mg just to see how I would feel and can say I love test!!! Been wanting to stack some more compunds lemme know what you guys think!
    Deca 400mg weekly 12 weeks
    D-bol 50mg Ed 12 weeks
    Masteron 500mg wk 12 weeks
    Test c 400mg wk 12 weeks.
    Arimidex 1mg Ed 12 weeks
    I'm new to all the Steriods never tried any of them! What do you guys think my goal is to gain mass and maintain a lean physique and if possible shred some pounds!

Banned
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Do a standard test only cycle champ, at your age i would deff run hcg throughout cycle no point risking low fsh at your age. Do standard 500mg pw test e or c cycle for 15 weeks.
    Run hcg @500iu pw forc15 weeks. Adex or asin as an ai standard dose and adjust if needed. I would say pct of asin/clom only nolv if you get gyno.

I wouldn't bother with other compounds eg dbol/deca etc until at least your 2nd cycle maybe 3rd. If you wanted you could add dbol in the back end of you cycle when gains start to slow say 50mg ed weeks 8-12.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by allswoledup View Post
    Do a standard test only cycle champ, at your age i would deff run hcg throughout cycle no point risking low fsh at your age. Do standard 500mg pw test e or c cycle for 15 weeks.
    Run hcg @500iu pw forc15 weeks. Adex or asin as an ai standard dose and adjust if needed. I would say pct of asin/clom only nolv if you get gyno.