Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cuting Cycle - Should I Make Any Tweaks?

Jim18365

Registered
Current stats:
Age 28
Lifting for 10 years
6’1
~18% BF

Looking to cut down to around 195-205, 8-10% body fat.

I have been on 200mg/week TRT for a bit over a year now and have done a couple small “blasts” with sarms, and one blast with testosterone at 500mg for 3 months, all of these blasts have been geared towards bulking or recomp. I have been back at 200mg test only for a month now.

I plan on running the following for 12 weeks this summer as my first cutting cycle (I have no interest in running Tren yet as I am still relatively new to AAS)

Test E: 200mg/week, weeks 1-12

Primobolen: 350mg/week, weeks 1-12 (might go higher towards the end depending on effectiveness of this low dose)

Anavar: 40mg/day weeks 5-12

Luckily at 200mg per week my E2 levels are perfectly dialed in between 35 and 40 while my total test sits around 950.

I have enough var and primo to run at higher doses, but I like using a minimum effective dose to reduce side effects. What would be the maximum amount of these 2 compounds I would want to use in conjunction with each other? I feel like my logic of running them both on the low end since they are both DHT derived is sound?

Are there any major sides I should be looking out for on this cycle? I know var and primo have reportedly 0 impact on E2 but is there any concern here whatsoever? Thank you in advance.