Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first cycle

Njacosta25

Registered
what should i take for my first cycle.. I've been looking around the forums.. and found a lot of information but I'm still not sure.. i recently started lifting about a year ago and had some pretty good gains on my own.. but now I'm considering getting on some gear.. I'm currently 21 years old 5'9 210 lbs 23 % bf

Everyone is going to say to wait because your young...
Your bf is to high..
And you haven't put it the work naturally..

Which isn't wrong..

There's kids who are 17 on this stuff what's wrong with me going on gear at 21... Regardless this stuff is bad for you so what's the big deal..

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

not only are you too young but you need to build a good natural base for more to build onto. After at least 5 years of solid lifting and diet practices then think about it. The longer you wait the better off you are, don't mess with those natty test levels.

not only are you too young but you need to build a good natural base for more to build onto. After at least 5 years of solid lifting and diet practices then think about it. The longer you wait the better off you are, don't mess with those natty test levels.

that's some good solid advice right there

There's kids who are 17 on this stuff what's wrong with me going on gear at 21... Regardless this stuff is bad for you so what's the big deal..

Were here to help, so don't take it the wrong way.. But it's a terrible idea at your age. You need learn about aas.. And respect them. Cause they will destroy you if you don't know what your doing.

Agreed 5 years natty is good rule