Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle

shager23

Registered
Hey everyone. I’m getting ready to start my first cycle but I wanted to get a little bit of feedback from others first.

I’m 6’0” 216lbs and about 12-13% BF. I’m 23 and I’ve been training for about 8 years.

My goal is to get to 230-235lbs at 10-11% BF.

Protein - 300-350g
Carbs - 400-425g
Fats - 75-100g

12 Week Cycle

Test E - 500mg/Week (Weeks 1-12)
Dbol - 40mg/Day (Weeks 1-4)
Winstrol Injections - 50mg/Day (Weeks 9-12)
Arimidex - 0.5mg EOD
Nolvadex on hand in case I need it.

Running perfect PCT.

Any tips to my diet or my cycle would be greatly appreciated.

Hey everyone. I’m getting ready to start my first cycle but I wanted to get a little bit of feedback from others first.

I’m 6’0” 216lbs and about 12-13% BF. I’m 23 and I’ve been training for about 8 years.

My goal is to get to 230-235lbs at 10-11% BF.

Protein - 300-350g
Carbs - 400-425g
Fats - 75-100g

12 Week Cycle

Test E - 500mg/Week (Weeks 1-12)
Dbol - 40mg/Day (Weeks 1-4)
Winstrol Injections - 50mg/Day (Weeks 9-12)
Arimidex - 0.5mg EOD
Nolvadex on hand in case I need it.

Running perfect PCT.

Any tips to my diet or my cycle would be greatly appreciated.

Wait two more years.

- - - Updated - - -

I wish you good luck on your cycle and keep us updated.

Stop posting until you're actually being helpful. The OP is too young.

I appreciate the post but I was asking for any tips and pointers. I’m doing the cycle either way, I just thought that experiences users here could give me a few tips I maybe hadn’t thought of before.

run bloodwork is my advice. you have a long road ahead and starting steroids too soon will actually set you backwards, not forwards.