Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first cycle doubts

em03088

Registered
hi

I'm new at this
i work out for 15 years already but i never toke steroids

I never had that great resolts and now I wanna see some resolts

I have a phobia of needles so I dont wanna go that way

I've been reading a lot and I want to start slow but with some resolts

I choose to do this cycle
-Oxymetholone 50mg monday and thursday
-turinablol 40mg tuesday, wednesday, friday and saturday
- sunday off
- repeat for 4 weeks
- proviron 25mg per day for 4 weeks

liver vitamins and detox every day and 4 weeks more after proviron lots of protein and a good diet

why did I choose it this way?
because Oxymetholone is very toxic and retain a lot of water and i'm thinking on turinabol to dry the gain

what do you guys think?

not so good. please keep doing your research.

you also need to be able to make good gains w/ out the steroids if you want good results with a cycle.

I started with 17 years old, 60 kg i do 6 monthes bulking and 6 monthes ripping

I'm now 32 years old 92 kg but not very ripped, when i'm bulking i gain 2 to 3 kg of muscle in the right places but when i'm ripping i lose 2 to 3 kg and i'm never very ripped and i'm stuck in 92 kg for the last 2 to 3 years, i'm just looking for a little kick up

Bro this is a mess. You want to run Anadrol and Tbol as your first cycle ever and think that's going to be easier side effects than injecting?? Not to mention you are dosing your orals EoD and E3D ?? You need to keep researching man that's your best bet right now. After that I'd recommend a SARMS cycle but I think you should keep researching on that as well, it's for your own safety

there is a prevalent myth that pills are safer than injectables.

not true.