Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle eval and advice

Wacoach

Hey guys. After reading on this forum and others for months, I have posted a couple of times in the last two days to get feedback. Many of the decisions I have made over the last few months have been greatly influenced by your posts and willingness to share. For that I thank you.

I have very hesitant to post because I have little experience in running gear, so I didn't want to offer up anything that was uneducated. I only post now because I want to open up to the veterans for a bit of advice. I started my first cycle and have had mixed results. I need the variables to be looked at to see what I need to do from here. I will try to include the info you always ask for to give effective advice.

I will start with my goals: I am a 40 year old that has decided to amp up my appearance. I don't need to compete in bodybuilding, but just want to look better. I wanted to add some size to my chest, back, shoulders, and legs, but reduce some of the body fat I have added over the last 10 years.

Training background: Personal trainer in my 20s. Only weighed about 175 in my twenties, but was shredded. Never a super strong athlete, but a decent endurance athlete. I did a couple of short cycles (test e and dbol) back then, but wasn't knowledgable enough in diet to make great gains.
Reached my 30s and became a strength coach working with athletes. Cut training down to 3 days a week and diet went to crap. Gained 10 pounds, but not of good weight.