Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Log/Domestic Supply is Legit

Lift414

Registered
Hello all, new here. Lots of good info on the forums. Im 25 Years old and have been training on and off since I was 16. Just wanted to make a little log on my experience with my first cycle and maybe it will help someone else on their first cycle along the way. Also any recommendations and tips are appreciated. I got my gear from domestic supply and would like to let everyone know that my experience was very positive. Everything came quickly and since it is my first time and I was very skeptical of buying offline I went ahead and tested my Test cyp and Winstrol using a RoidTest Kit. Everything reacted well with the test so Im assuming its legit. FYI I ordered ZPHC Test Cyp and Pharma Winny. My father used steroid back in the day and has given me advice on proper injection into the glutes.
First here are my stats starting off:
212 Lbs 6ft tall Roughly 18-20% body fat. Slightly high I know but I will get it in check after the cycle is over. I am still holding some weight from winter bulking.

My starting lifts are:
Bench Press 225x11 roughly 300 for a single
Squat 335X2~ never have completely maxed out due to not having a spotter most times
Deadlift 415X1

Cycle I intend to take:

Weeks 1-12 500mg/week of test cyp- 2 injections every 3.5 days of 250mg

.5mg EOD of arimidex

Weeks 6-12 Winstrol at 30mg per day (If everything is going well with the test and I feel good I will NOT be taking this and I will save the winstrol for my next cycle when I am leaner)

Cycle Support Vitamins

Mens multiviamins to ensure I am getting vitamins while dieting

For PCT I plan to follow the perfect PCT as listed on the forum only exception being I will not be taking Clomid.