Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First RS Transderm Cycle and questions for graduating to Oxandrovar and SARMs cycle

Thor's Hammer

Registered
Hi All!

Newbie here.
I have been reading up about cycles a fair bit and although I have just started my first mild cycle (defined as supplementing with any substance that can cause suppression over time), I would like to start planning my next cycle. I would appreciate your comments and feedback on my current plan.
Beginning Stats
  • 36 years old
  • 186cm tall
  • Weigh 84kg at about 10%
My Target
  • 87-90kg at about 8% body fat level.
  • That’s the target, moving in that direction is generally what I am aiming for.
Training
  • Monday: Legs and light Muay Thai drills
  • Tuesday: Rest
  • Wednesday: BJJ 2 hours
  • Thursday: Chest and Muay Thai drills
  • Friday: BJJ 2 hours
  • Saturday and Sunday: Either 1) Golf or 2) Back and some other light MMA training
Typical day food intake
  • 8am: 2 scoops whey + a banana and some papaya
  • 10am: 1 apple
  • 12pm: One serving Chicken, plate of white rice and a fried egg
  • 3pm: almond snack with fruit 1 serving
  • 5pm: preworkout drink
  • 7pm: whey 1 scoop
  • 9pm: dinner 1 serving brown rice, chicken and egg
  • 11pm: Casein 1 scoop
Currently the supplements I currently use without cycling:
whey, casein, creatine, ALA, Acteyl-L-Carnitine, CLA, Fish Oil, Multivitamins, ZMA, melatonin and 5HTP pretty much daily.
My Current Cycle
I currently have on hand 3 bottles of Test Stack 17, 3 bottles of RS Transaderm, 3 bottles of YohimFlame and 2 bottles of Forma Stanozol. I am currently starting my 2nd week of the cycle below.
Weeks 1 - 2
  • RS Transderm 7 pumps a day 9 pumps a day (4 a.m. and 3 p.m.) (I will take weekends off)
  • Test Stack 17 3 pills a day