Thread: First Time Cycle Test E only

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

First Time Cycle Test E only

Hey there,

First post and thought I would share my experience my first cycle.

Pinacle Labs Test E 500mg a week
    AI Aromasin 12.5mg EOD (started in week 7 I think)
    PCT Clomid & Nolva

Okay so before I jumped on I have been lifting for around 10 years, started in high school and like most people just got the itch for it and have been doing it ever since, anyway so I thought if I'm gonna fork out the money for the gear I wanna make it worth my while so I will get myself a coach who I get monthly checkins with and I get nutrition and training protocols off them.

Got my bloods done before I started my cycle and look all good, I am a mid range testosterone level guy coming in at 402 pmol/l with the normal ranges being from 150 - 700 ( I apologise if this is a strange unit it of measure).

Got a blood test at 6 weeks in and my test levels were at 4499 so a pretty good increase there, my estrogen levels also went up out of the normal range from 87 pmol/l to 219. this is when i started using my AI.

I am now in week 11 of a 13 week cycle and to date I have gained 9.5kg of Lean muscle and reduced my body fat % from 11.6 to 8.5.

sorry about the dis jointedness of this post, I have been weighing up writing something like this for a while and just decided to cuff it tonight :P.
    I have progress shots and shit if people wanna see that kinda thing, just didnt wanna go throwing them up there straight away.

feel free to hit me up with any questions, I also have a few questions.

Should I continue to run my AI all the way though my ester clearance period and PCT or when should i stop it. my PCT dosages are Clomid 50/50/25/25 Nolva 40/20/20/20.

Cheers

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews