Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Winstrol cycle advice needed for a steroid newbie

Joshexplore90

Registered
Hey guys,

I'm new to steroids so I appreciate any advice you can offer.

Basically, I'm working in China as a model (work is bad here because the market atm seems to be the skinny, drugged-up look but that's another story) and I recently brought some Black Dragon Pharma winstrol pills from a pharmacy in Thailand. My plan is to start a 4week cycle on 20mg a day (oral form) before i fly home to the uk - I have a photoshoot booked with a top physique photographer and I just want give myself that extra push for a hard, shrink wrapped look.

My questions are as follows:

1 - I've been looking to combine the cycle with test but can't seem to buy any from the pharmacies in China. On such a low dosage of winstrol would you even recommend combining the cycle with test? If yes, how much test should I take given my proposed low dosage?

2 - what pct would you recommend for when I return to the UK? I'll be with my girlfriend for 5 weeks and the last thing I want is to have sex related problems.

3 - is 20 mg/per day too low a dosage for a 4 week cycle? Remember that I don't want to look insanely ripped, just enough to put the icing on the cake so to speak.

I'm around 12% body fat, 24 yo, 187cm and 78kg

bro....1) i dont think you can get shit OTC in china...they seem pretty straight up about shit but they are hella UG so who knows.... 2) get some test in the UK and hit that shit...3) 20mgs/week? might as well use some lgd and cardarine you'll get the same results and no need to use steroids....

we all react different to AAS.. you have to experiment to see what works best for you and what you can get your hands on..