Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Getting pregnant while staying on TRT

TRTWarrior

Registered
Hey new here and looking for some help.

Sorry for long post

Have listed my stats and courses below

So I have been training for 10 years. Had lower test levels so been on TRT for 4 years.

Have competed and use training for extra income.

I have got into a relationship and where I never wanted kids it is something I am thinking about.

I am getting in touch with a good urologist through a friend who works in the industry and waiting for him to return off holiday and get the money sorted for the consultations as just moved house

But have been reading and seeing you tube videos of guys saying you can stay on and use clomid and HCG and bring levels back up to fertile!

Just seeking bro science advice before go to the doctor and am researching it as much as I can online but has any one heard of this or experienced it as was resigned to coming off TRT and going through the shit that comes with it!

If so what protocol was used and how much HCG and Clomid. Am reading about HMG as well.

Stats
Weight: 90Kgs
Height: 5"10
Body fat: 13%ish
Waist: 30"

Course
Test Enth 200mgs/ week & Masteron 400Mgs/ week - First year
Test Enth 150mgs/ week - next 3 years

Any help would be appreciated.

Have blood test kit on order to just confirm that sperm level is zero and will post results.

Will be a while before urologist but will see what he says

Thanks

good luck... hmg is the key to the stack you run to help fertility.. it may take 3-4 months and possibly more but thats the stack you would run... ive seen it work many times but just depending on clomid and hcg will be much more difficult..

Thanks both!