Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

GH joint repair

This is a question that seems to have may opinions.

I am using GH as a joint repairer and a muscle builder. I can only use it once a day because of my schedule.

I have been using 2 IU a day for 2 months. Is that enough?
That dosage should get you some anti-aging effect if you on the older side, however you will need to run it quit a bit longer. You're nowhere near the dosages needed for muscle growth/hyperplasia though.

I am using GH as a joint repairer and a muscle builder. I can only use it once a day because of my schedule.

Joint as in bone or tendon?

At 2IUs a day you are just scratching the surface of the muscle repair aspect.

WHen I run HGH I run 3.33IUs a day for 6 months. I do 3.33IUs because most vials are 100 IUs so essentially last 30 days or one month each vial.

depends on the quality of the hgh to be honest

i like my clients on 3.3IU's a day and they can do the 5 on 2 off schedule if they want to stretch it out

you can hit me up for a hgh source

2ius for a year may help recovery and healing. 2 months is a waste of time and money.

Muscle growth takes a significantly higher dosage that may require insulin. I don't recommend HGH for muscle growth unless you are advanced level in bodybuilding.

For muscle building no. And honestly gh is pretty weak for building muscle. I wouldn't expect much from it.

Ive been using cjc dac 2mg a week and hexarelin 600mcg a day now for about a month and my minor aches and joint pains are much better off

Yea i took a week off a few weeks ago

A week?

Im pretty sure its like 4-6 weeks on 4 weeks off since Hex and CJC DAC cause such a huge constant release of GH that you get desensitized to it pretty quickly.