Join Evolutionary Forums

esarms.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms1.com
bannednutrition.com

Thread: Guidance for Beginners (Non-Bodybuilder Simply Wanting To Lose Weight)

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Question Guidance for Beginners (Non-Bodybuilder Simply Wanting To Lose Weight)

Hello!

Im new to all of these interesting methods of enhancing the body. Im far from being bodybuilder and i don't foresee myself becoming one... Im simply someone who was overweight until i lost all of the undesired fat and desirably weighed 140lbs. Well time has passed and now i'm in the situation of wanting to lose weight again but a little differently this time around. I did some digging and stumbled upon T3 which as i read helps speed up the metabolism, etc.. Well i would love to take that as go to the gym and begin my journey of losing weight again but this time i don't wanna look like a scronny twink and want to build some muscle.... I began digging somemore and found something called Superdrol that helps boost muscle.

My goals are to lose weight using T3, dieting and proper exercise but also to tone my upper body such as my arms and shoulders etc using Superdrol...

Does anyone have any advice and suggestions on how fast this stuff works and if you recommend me using N2GAURD with this stuff ?

I've always gone to the gym desiring to look like one of the muscle guys and thats my goal eventually.

Thank you all for your time and help.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Whatever you do - DO NOT take T3. Messing around with thyroid drugs is a terrible idea. It can permanently suppress your body's natural thyroid output and you will experience a major rebound once you get off the drug.

Also super drol - tons of side effects. Super liver toxic and one of the worst things you can put in your body for your hair line.