Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gyno during LGD Cycle - HELP!!!

gainzoclock_8

Registered
Hey guys, I'm new to the evolutionary fam

[Past history] - I'm 21. I have done one LGD 4033 cycle and 1 ostarine cycle, spaced apart by 4 months. I didn't take any PCT after the LGD cycle and used Testogen as my PCT for the ostarine cycle. I know, I know, not the smartest moves, but I was a noob and didn't know what I was doing. Regardless, after finishing my ostarine cycle, and after completing my PCT (2 Testogen bottles), i wasn't experiencing any negative side effects whatsover.

I started another LGD cycle some time ago. So, I'm currently on my 6th week of LGD. My strength gains are beginning to peak. However, I am noticing some gyno developing, more and more as the weeks go on. I first started noticing it around my 2nd week of this LGD cycle. It is getting worse

My question is - what should I do about it?? what should I take to counteract this? should I stop my LGD cycle altogether? I've heard taking an AI during a sarm cycle may be benefical. Should I do that for the rest of this cycle? if so, what product, where can I buy it, and what dosages?? Also, what should my PCT be? I hate how my bitch tits are getting worse, and I'm really fucking scared because I've read that it is irreversible without surgery.

Please include detailed dosages of recommended products during the rest of this cycle and for my PCT.

Thanks soo much in advance guys.

Start by reading our articles. We also have stickies on both anti-gyno and 'the perfect PCT'.