Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

having kids on cycle

Ricohomer

Registered
So I just want to see if I am going crazy or if it is possible to have kids on cycle. I’m 24 years old and have been having sex with random girls online during the pandemic since we cannot meet in bars anymore. Well 2 of them have hit me up saying they were pregnant and I was the father. I have been cruising on 300mg a week test for the past 2 years and blasted trenbolone and winstrol for the past 10 weeks. I porked both women around the 5 or 6 week mark. Is it still possible I am the father? If so am I screwed? I thought steroids you couldn’t get pregnant!

So I just want to see if I am going crazy or if it is possible to have kids on cycle. I’m 24 years old and have been having sex with random girls online during the pandemic since we cannot meet in bars anymore. Well 2 of them have hit me up saying they were pregnant and I was the father. I have been cruising on 300mg a week test for the past 2 years and blasted trenbolone and winstrol for the past 10 weeks. I porked both women around the 5 or 6 week mark. Is it still possible I am the father? If so am I screwed? I thought steroids you couldn’t get pregnant!

Well you should use a condom when meeting random girls online lol of course. And it's possible you're the father, very possible, I had a kid on cycle.

congrats on 18 years of child support. that type of lifestyle will come back to bite you eventually and looks like in 9 months reality will set in or you can convince them to get a procedure done that rhymes with shmor-shmortion

although steroids do drop sperm count, it only takes 1 sperm