Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HCGenerate year round?

hugeNelson

Growing Brother
Can I use hcgenerate year round? I've been researching the ingredients more and more. It looks like a natural TRT aid to me. I'm on ES right now, almost done with the 1st bottle.

In another thread Dylan said to only use it for 8 weeks, I believe. He was discussing HCG usage and said it should only be 4 weeks HCG, and then 8 weeks of HCGenerate, and then time off. I imagine the 8 weeks is fairly solid across the line with HCGenerate if he said that?

Personally I think its best to take a 4 week break after a max of 12 weeks use in order to keep it effective

i am an hcgenerate expert..i use it all the time offcycle and i feel like i adjust..best cycled or used on weekends for a sex booster imo.

i use it now on weekends with cilais as my sex coctail and its AMAZING..horny and hard all weekend

i am an hcgenerate expert..i use it all the time offcycle and i feel like i adjust..best cycled or used on weekends for a sex booster imo.

i use it now on weekends with cilais as my sex coctail and its AMAZING..horny and hard all weekend

Hahaha I can definitely see that being a benefit for weekends full of sex. I may need to try that out sometime.

12 weeks on and 4 weeks off and you can continue to follow that protocol all year... n2guard and need2slin can be run year round without any breaks...

12 weeks on and 4 weeks off and you can continue to follow that protocol all year... n2guard and need2slin can be run year round without any breaks...

Yeah I think this is a good way to do it. N2Guard I run year-round. Sometimes I cycle between hcgenerate and hcg but I don't come off gear so that makes it different than those who come off and pct or are natty.