Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with my cycle

persianking89

Registered
hey I got a question about my cycle dosage I'm currently running test prop, tren ace, Npp and anavar. now I know it's not good idea to run two 19nor compounds but I have couple bottles of npp laying around I figure to use low dose so I jus started this week

test prop. 250mg/week. (first time)
tren ace 300mg/ week. ( 6-7 times )
Npp 200mg. ( 2nd time)
anavar 40mg. ( bumping to 60mg next week) ( first time)
aromisine. 12.5mg EOD( I'm prone to gynecomastia might use ED if it gets bad)

also I'm 6.2. 215lbs. I have ran 7-8 cycles before. usually test e(500mg) tren ace (300mg) it's my first time using test prop and anavar.

so what you think is best dosage would be for effective and also safe cycle. hopefully I can keep gyno in check with aromasin. I. out of ari.idex atm. thanks

hey I got a question about my cycle dosage I'm currently running test prop, tren ace, Npp and anavar. now I know it's not good idea to run two 19nor compounds but I have couple bottles of npp laying around I figure to use low dose so I jus started this week

Npp 200mg. ( 2nd time)

also I'm 6.2. 215lbs. I have ran 7-8 cycles before. usually test e(500mg) tren ace (300mg) it's my first time using test prop and anavar.

so what you think is best dosage would be for effective and also safe cycle. hopefully I can keep gyno in check with aromasin. I. out of ari.idex atm. thanks

it isn't a good idea to run steroids for most guys, but nothing wrong with running tren and a nandrolone if you are experienced. in fact they stack great together. you need to fill in the gaps when you don't have var with proviron. and also i would strongly recommend dropping the test prop which would change your AI too