Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help Requested: LGD + RAD

Beythbou

Registered
Good day,

I've been dedicated to lifting for the last couple years and wanted to really up my game, so after some research, I started a daily stack of LGD and RAD. I'm a newbie so all this, but six weeks ago, at approximately the same time of day, I started stacking:

10 mg LGD
30 mg RAD

In addition to the SARMs above, I also take the following supplements.

4 Enpulse capsules
1 multivitamin
500 mg omega 3
2000 iu vitamin D
900 mg St. John's Wort
100 mg 5-HTP
500 mg mucuna pruriens

I get a number of other supplements such as creatine through 255 g (2 x ~127 g) Big Time Gainer.

A little more about me: I have bipolar II disorder, and the last three supplements listed are for mood/cognitive support. Aside from my shitty mental state, I'm reasonably healthy. That being said, I've recently been caught in a pretty severe mental downswing.

When I started the SARM regimen, the pump at the gym was incredible! I actually wanted to be at the gym for hours on end. Everything felt great, and I had noticeably more energy and endurance. This boost lasted only about two weeks, and has since tapered off, despite using the same materials and dosages. I've been feeling really 'off' lately and it hit a low yesterday where I couldn't bring myself to finish my workout, for the first time in a while.

As an aside, I'm in Canada, and the source I used seems trustworthy; easy to deal with and very professional packaging including spec analysis of the materials I ordered.

I'm hoping someone can please help me with the following questions: