Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Highly Recommend Evolutionary E-Book

Old Pug

I just finished reading the Evolutionary E-Book. My knowledge on the topic of AAS is now 1000% better.

Newbies should read it!

- Right now (without further research into AAS use) as a newbie my first cycle would likely be:

-->start with Test E (along with aromatase inhibitor and HCG to prevent test shutdown) and an appropriate PCT

The guide is found right at the top of the forum pages - check it out! :D

Old Pug (OP)

That’s all a first cycle needs to be. :)

If your diet and training are on point and you have a good build then you’ll be impressed by what 500mg of test a week for 12 weeks can do!

That’s all a first cycle needs to be. :)

If your diet and training are on point and you have a good build then you’ll be impressed by what 500mg of test a week for 12 weeks can do!

Thanks bro- Not sure why people would want a complicated first cycle before determining how Simple Test E (or C) to reacts with their bodies.

As far as me, i'm not sure if I will go on Test E (I have never done steroids). But right now my Free T levels are low and I am trying to get that sorted out through my doctor (I just got referred to an endocrinologist today), whether that pans out, or not, then i will make some decisions.

My diet is bang on (1 gram of protein/pound of bodyweight; 25% Fats; rest in carbs). I am working with a whole bodysplit 3 times/week (trying to gain about 2 pounds/month of BODYWEIGHT). Of course if do an AAS cycle I will probably need to work out more (as steroids will allow me to recover much better as well as protein synthesis rates will increase).