Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Homemade steroids

dipsxit

Hello.

Can somone explain me what do i need to make testosterone at home? I feel fear to buy things from the online black market, because i can't know what i will get. The black market has no regulations, so someone can scam me, or the substance i get might not be sterile and contain bacteria.

I would like to start with 400mg testosterone per week.

I have never used steroids before.

Making steroids at home with no experience is much worse than any black market you can imagine, you can literally hurt yourself doing it and hurt yourself injecting it. I dont suggest homebrewing anything IMO

Hello.

Can somone explain me what do i need to make testosterone at home? I feel fear to buy things from the online black market, because i can't know what i will get. The black market has no regulations, so someone can scam me, or the substance i get might not be sterile and contain bacteria.

You can, of course, also be scammed on the powders/raws.

Making steroids at home with no experience is much worse than any black market you can imagine, you can literally hurt yourself doing it and hurt yourself injecting it. I dont suggest homebrewing anything IMO

I don't have experience in using steroids, but i know how they work. And i know how to use them, if i have them.

there is no advantage to making steroids at home. just go to domestic supply and buy what you want

Yeah, buying it is the easiest way. But my fear is that i don't know what i will get, when i buy things from the black market. For example, what if the substance contains bacteria due to lack of regulations? What if the label is wrong, and the bottle contains much more testosterone that it say, this will reult in gynecomastia.