Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How often to pin sustanon 250?

gma11

Registered
I have heard so many different ideas. Once a week, twice a week, eod, ed? From your own personal experience how often do you pin and why have you chosen that frequency.

I have heard so many different ideas. Once a week, twice a week, eod, ed? From your own personal experience how often do you pin and why have you chosen that frequency.
Personally, id pin eod with sust to take advantage of the short esters and keep levels balanced as much as possible. Im personally not a big fan of sust tho, for that same reason. Seems too up and down to me but im still fairly new to aas though so a more experienced man might say otherwise.

Sustanon was made for TRT. It just didn’t kick off well in the US. But you can wait longer between pins or you can do less more frequent. Me, I would do it once every 10 days or so.

I don't think like that ever. Every PED I've ever used I look at half lives. So if I took X and x was 12hours I'd use X 2x a day. Check out Sus's (the 250 is only a ref to the amount of mg per ml) half life. There's your answer.

I don't think like that ever. Every PED I've ever used I look at half lives. So if I took X and x was 12hours I'd use X 2x a day. Check out Sus's (the 250 is only a ref to the amount of mg per ml) half life. There's your answer.

huh? sustanon has 4 esters that total 250mg's which each have different half lives

- - - Updated - - -

Sustanon was made for TRT. It just didn’t kick off well in the US. But you can wait longer between pins or you can do less more frequent. Me, I would do it once every 10 days or so.