Thread: I need your advice.

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

I need your advice.

Hey there everybody!

Last year, I made an absolutely stupid decision that will undoubtedly make most of you cringe. After just turning 18 years old, with only ~6 months of lifting experience I decided to take LGD-4033 for two months, alone, with no PCT or frankly no clue what I was doing.

Not only did I destroy my skin which I had just solved a few months earlier after a treatment of topical accutane and antibiotics, but I crashed my testosterone. At 18 years old I felt very little libido and had some difficulty with arousal. AT 18 YEARS OLD.

Looking back a year later I regret what I did so much to the point of anger. I took a testosterone test a couple months ago, probably around 8 months after my last pill, and my T levels came back at 395ng/dl. I'm not an expert, but I feel at 18 years old this is not ideal, especially because I have not had morning wood since before that dreaded cycle, which may indicate how my test has fallen.

The worst part is, I didn't even get the physique I wanted out of this. Whatever strength and muscle I gained on that idiotic cycle is now greatly overshadowed by the fact that since I stopped that cycle I have made very minimal gains due to my testosterone being far lower than prior.

I need your advice, what can I do? Is my test too low?

I know that the obvious answer is undoubtedly "quit", but I don't want to, despite what the past couple paragraphs have said I absolutely adore the gym and bodybuilding, albeit I'm an absolute moron when it came to that decision, the last thing I would want to do is lose the progress I fought to make.

Where do you recommend I go from here to improving my physique/gains?

Thank you guys.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews