Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Issue with Napsgear

PrinceDaddy

V.I.P.
EVO Logger
BodyBuilder
I'm a bit annoyed. I've been buying from Naps since 2017. Multiple orders per year.
Pay by bitcoin/Coinbase. Usually just send the amount to the address that pops up on the order.
Never had an issue till this week.

Sent the payment to the address given. Took a few minutes, but got my notification from coinbase and the money is gone from my account.
In the send payment comments I usually put the order number.

So, I noticed the bitcoin payment went down on their site a few minutes after I submitted.
Still my payment went thru and I did send payment within 15 minutes.

So, now I have been going back and forth with billing support.
They have asked for Please submit us with photo copy of your payment receipt in reply to this ticket.
So i submitted the coinbase transaction report with the from address and to address and date and bitcoin amount.

Now they are asking for me to Please contact with your Bitcoin provider for checking transaction. Please advise

What do I do here? Kind of very annoyed here.

I'm a bit annoyed. I've been buying from Naps since 2017. Multiple orders per year.
Pay by bitcoin/Coinbase. Usually just send the amount to the address that pops up on the order.

Sent the payment to the address given. Took a few minutes, but got my notification from coinbase and the money is gone from my account.

So, I noticed the bitcoin payment went down on their site a few minutes after I submitted.

They have asked for Please submit us with photo copy of your payment receipt in reply to this ticket.
So i submitted the coinbase transaction report with the from address and to address and date and bitcoin amount.