Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Jobs in the industry

3ccaday

Growing Brother
Guys,

This post is a little different but I wanted to see if anyone has jobs in this industry related to supplements, pharmaceuticals, etc.? I’m 31, my company sucks even though I rock I’m subject to their overall shit. For example, I am the only one who’s team hit plan and with this being a common problem they now are dismantling leadership here. This is bs in my opinion and it makes me want to work for a new company. Love the industry and always have. I want to see if anyone has advice to finding jobs and could direct me in the right place. I have extensive PED knowledge, supplement knowledge, former athlete, etc.

Thanks

i started out on the forums over a decade ago. helped people, networked, and made a lot of friends. worked my way up to where i am now the hard way and watched many peeps come and go.

that is how i would recommend doing it if you want to help others

Guys,

This post is a little different but I wanted to see if anyone has jobs in this industry related to supplements, pharmaceuticals, etc.? I’m 31, my company sucks even though I rock I’m subject to their overall shit. For example, I am the only one who’s team hit plan and with this being a common problem they now are dismantling leadership here. This is bs in my opinion and it makes me want to work for a new company. Love the industry and always have. I want to see if anyone has advice to finding jobs and could direct me in the right place. I have extensive PED knowledge, supplement knowledge, former athlete, etc.

Thanks